Practice Closure for Staff Training

South Tyneside Clinical Commissioning Group Education Sessions for GPs, Practice Nurses and Practice Staff are as follows:

Thursday 16th January 2020 1 pm – 5 pm

Thursday 27th February 2020 1 pm – 5 pm

Thursday 25th June 3pm – 5pm

Thursday 16th July 2020 3pm – 5pm

Thursday 20th August 2020 3pm – 5pm

Thursday 17th September 2020 3pm – 5pm

Thursday 15th October 2020 3pm – 5pm

Thursday 19th November 2020 3pm – 5pm

Thursday 10th December 2020 3pm – 5pm

Thursday 21st January 2021 3 pm – 5pm

Thursday 18th February 2021 3pm – 5pm

Thursday 18th March 2021 3pm – 5pm

During these times the practice will be closed for staff training. The telephone answering machine will inform patients that the practice is closed and give information on the NHS111 service and what to do in an emergency.
This information will be displayed on a monthly basis in the practice and on the TV screens in the waiting room.